collapse

Author Topic: Can i use a custom php configuration  (Read 2172 times)

Offline ngaduc

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 11
  • Karma: +0/-0
Can i use a custom php configuration
« on: January 09, 2021, 01:45:26 AM »
Hello, i have a question
Can i use a custom php configuration (php.ini) in my account main directory (/home/da_username)?
Thanks

Offline SE-JAY

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1233
  • Karma: +40/-1
Re: Can i use a custom php configuration
« Reply #1 on: January 09, 2021, 09:01:50 AM »
Yeap. With some small limitations, you can :)
Join Our Awesome Affiliates Program! Click Here For More info

Offline ngaduc

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 11
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Can i use a custom php configuration
« Reply #2 on: January 14, 2021, 11:55:46 AM »
So can i use this rule?
expose_php = off
I can't find that on DA php setting

Offline SE-JAY

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1233
  • Karma: +40/-1
Re: Can i use a custom php configuration
« Reply #3 on: January 16, 2021, 12:27:20 AM »
You can try creating your php.ini file or use .htaccess to override the basic settings.
Join Our Awesome Affiliates Program! Click Here For More info

 

Please disable Adblock

This is a free hosting service, where we rely on advertisement views, in order to generate revenue and pay server expenses. Please white list our website, if you would like to use this forum and/or our free hosting service.
We appreciate your support. Thank you.

Advertisement

* User Info

 
 
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Recent Posts

Re: Activate hosting by matiasltdv1
[January 17, 2021, 10:10:25 PM]


Activate hosting by matiasltdv1
[January 16, 2021, 08:03:04 PM]


Re: Can i use a custom php configuration by SE-JAY
[January 16, 2021, 12:27:20 AM]


The limits on freedom of expression by dpn
[January 14, 2021, 04:45:06 PM]


Re: Can i use a custom php configuration by ngaduc
[January 14, 2021, 11:55:46 AM]